ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect rajasekarDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect rrustemDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ldoaDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect drummer39Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect soopafly84
Default Male Profile

g17racer

26, male, single

East Hampton, United States

Hi I'm Clayton I'm 19 I'm looking for a relationship honestly I've had a hard time keeping one because I work alot but I hope this helps.

Umm well I like dirt track racing mainly modifieds grew up at the track as well as on it horse back riding is a passion I used to rope and ride saddle bronc and work is pretty much all I do in the summer I go to the lake as much as work allows me too

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect madalinaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect marufDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect alaaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect christianDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect johnDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect sheryllynn42Dating Prospect sassjaclassDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect armanDating Prospect mahrozDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect elchammas