personality... decisive

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect soopafly84Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect norDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect nickDating Prospect marufDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect royDating Prospect jadealiceDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect drummer39Dating Prospect bradsterDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect evgen
Default Female Profile

thai67

53, female, divorced

Clewiston, United States

Kindness is best

I am an easygoing warm hearted person I'm an animal lover I'm a Christian non smoker I don't drink I'm legally blind I have low vision and I use a walker to I try to be a positive person and I'd like to meet a positive person nothing stops me I'm a strong woman would love to meet a sweet strong man

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect batoDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect jessicazickoDating Prospect sheryllynn42Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect hence40Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect rrustemDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect sassjaclassDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect johnDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect armanDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect joannagDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect safetx