personality... elegant

Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect christianDating Prospect tonDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect johanDating Prospect allanDating Prospect jadealiceDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect batoDating Prospect marufDating Prospect mahrozDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect omar
Default Male Profile

ilovecambodia7

35, male, single

Preah mlu, Cambodia

I want to start a family

I'm an American who will be living in Cambodia for maybe the rest of my life. I like to take care of myself by eating well and exercise. Going out to beautiful places in nature brings me peace and happiness. I want to be a good person, live a clean life, one day get married and have children. It would be cool to meet a very nice Cambodian girl who wants the same things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Cambodia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

truelovecares

32, female, single

Wrenshall, United States

LOOKING FOR A TRUE HEART OF LOVE TO START A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP TOGETHER

i'm new here looking for a serious relationship,i am never married and i don't have kids , looking forward for a new and happy relationship with a guy who we will share love together as one.i like to visit the cinema,theater and the museum and also going for swimming some times,i like cooking,reading,listening to good music and also reading books,i hope to find my better half . are you my Better Half and my Mr Right?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect johnDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect mevtoskaDating Prospect sassjaclassDating Prospect sheryllynn42Dating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect armanDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect nickDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect rajasekar