personality... humorous

Dating Prospect norDating Prospect madalinaDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect rajasekarDating Prospect allanDating Prospect jessicazickoDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect hence40Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect bradsterDating Prospect johnDating Prospect dennis
Default Male Profile

harrismoraga

46, male, divorced

Hagerstown, United States

I hate writing these things/I suck at describing myself/I am not at all good at this but here goes nothing… I’m an easygoing guy. I love a challenge/a

What I’m Doing With My Life Living for the moment/I work in _______ and I’m very passionate about it/I’m taking one day at a time/I go to the gym daily/Working in ________ but considering going back to school for my Master’s/PhD I’m Really Good At Making people laugh/Cooking/Making the best of a situation The First Thing People Usually Notice About Me I guess you’d have to ask other people :P But seriously, my eyes/height/smile, probably. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, food Catcher in the Rye. A Clockwork Orange. I don’t own a TV. Death From Above 1979. Vietnamese. Books – I haven’t read a book in years, LOL, too busy. Movies – Fight Club; The Hangover; Wedding Singer; Old School; Anchorman; Starksy and Hutch; Happy Gilmore; Stepbrothers; Big Daddy; Semi-pro; Wedding Crashers; Boondocks Saints; Big Lebowski. Shows – Family Guy; American Idol; Cash Cab; Wheel of Fortune. Music – Blink 182; Staind; Taking Back Sunday; The Frey; Mighty Mighty Bosstones; The Ataris; MXPX; Puddle of Mudd; Everclear; Beach Boys; Nickleback; Limp Bizkit; Busta Rhymez; Tone Loc; The Beatles; Jay Z; Kanye West; Snow Patrol. Food – Beer is my food, LOL. Lots of stuff. Message me and find out. The six things I could never live without A. I can live without pretty much everything B. 1. Water 2. Air 3. Food 4. Shelter 5. Freedom 6. Love C. My iPhone; my friends; girls with bangs; a sketchpad; a MetroCard; my dog Rufus I spend a lot of time thinking about The future On a typical Friday night I am It depends/I’m usually at home watching a movie/at a bar with friends/at home watching a movie or at a bar with friends, typically. The most private thing I’m willing to admit …that I’m on a dating site? LOL You should message me if You want to hello....good day just checked throuhg your profile and get intrested in you, and would really like to know about you more.would like if you reply my message here or you talk to me on my mail

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect soopafly84Dating Prospect royDating Prospect nickDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jadealiceDating Prospect donny79caDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect rrustemDating Prospect mahrozDating Prospect batoDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect gauravk7Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect drummer39