personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect royDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect jessicazickoDating Prospect soopafly84Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect gauravk7Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect madalinaDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect rrustemDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect sassjaclass
Default Male Profile

kwame

35, male, single

Raleigh, United States

hi everyone am kwame from Ghana am 29yrs chocolate in complexion am a guy hwo loves to hangout with friend likes reading,walking at the beach,soccer,fashion and travelling.Am cool calm and collected with good sense of humor lets get to know each other and you will know more about me thanks.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect tonDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect sheryllynn42Dating Prospect rajasekarDating Prospect johnDating Prospect drummer39Dating Prospect mahrozDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect allanDating Prospect jadealiceDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect mina1982