personality... masculine

Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect samDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect donny79caDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect nelson775Dating Prospect armanDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect soopafly84Dating Prospect royDating Prospect urdivineDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect rajasekarDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect hansben12
Default Female Profile

sweetokd

40, female, single

Flaxton, United States

love at first sight ,maybe

I'm a fun lady easy going spontaneous, loving and reliable. I'm educated, currently building more educational background and getting my masters in between. I'm open to learning something new. Never pass up an opportunity. I like fishing, bowling, yoga, cooking, i enjoy biking , sport ,movies, rock music, theater,i enjoy being around people and enjoy making people laugh the best i could and kids seem to love me. What about you?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect marizDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect daianiantDating Prospect marufDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect terryDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect drummer39Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect zkingDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect yriy