personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect marufDating Prospect omarDating Prospect gauravk7Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect armanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lucianp984Dating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect rajasekarDating Prospect madalinaDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect drummer39Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013
Default Female Profile

lovely23anna

30, female, single

Dalton Gardens, United States

please check my profile if you are interested in connecting then just add me!

i am anna mia! i am a cam model! actually its our 2nd year anniversay in the company right now and im having my grand fans day for a week! i am looking for my lucky fans for today! to view and rate me for free in my 1on1 show online! then if you are near me maybe we can meet and make me squirt and cum! i love riding! interested? add me in my K!K y4hoo or skyp3 y4hoo or K!K: lovely23anna skyp3: lovely24anna

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

dario4reallove

45, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Welcome to my world, please no game

I guess the world is so open now that most the ladies/men aren't looking for True Love all they needed is One Night Stand or GAMES and i am not into that kind of game I am looking for a Long-term Relationship. I'm very Romantic person,passionate and emotional,kindhearted and have The Fear of God in me as well

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kamiDating Prospect sheryllynn42Dating Prospect christianDating Prospect johanDating Prospect bradsterDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect hence40Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect jadealiceDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect sassjaclassDating Prospect tonDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect royDating Prospect donny79caDating Prospect precilliarlovel