personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect gauravk7Dating Prospect drummer39Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect christianDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mevtoskaDating Prospect madalinaDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect armanDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect lgrant
Default Female Profile

faziilaa

36, female, single

London, United Kingdom

I am very communicative person and I like to spend my free time with friends. But also I like to meet new people I think communication with other people helps to understand ourselves better as well, open minded , respectful , I am looking for an attentive, interesting and gentle man. Who will understand me and make me feel beloved woman.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect norDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect mahrozDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect johnDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect hence40Dating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect ldoaDating Prospect allanDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jadealiceDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect kami