pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jadealiceDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect hence40Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect armanDating Prospect mahrozDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect rrustemDating Prospect marufDating Prospect madalinaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect nick
Default Male Profile

richardmoore

56, male, widowed

Bristol, United States

what to see the love taht is what am here for

my name is sir moore and i love my work and live like a small man in a small town all alone and i hope to see a woman that can cook for me i don't eat out side i love cooking so i will love any woman that know how to cook so that she will makes me happy and be with me all the weekend

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect jessicazickoDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect soopafly84Dating Prospect sassjaclassDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect bradsterDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect joannagDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect norDating Prospect omarDating Prospect mina1982