zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect donny79caDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect lucianp984Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect joannagDating Prospect bradsterDating Prospect marufDating Prospect jadealiceDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect soopafly84Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect christianDating Prospect nickDating Prospect batoDating Prospect allan
Default Female Profile

lisa

45, female, divorced

Bethel, United States

I am nice caring lovely woman and i have the fear of God.

I Am from jacksonville florida, United States. I was born in jacksonville, After my High school in jacksonville i got admission at The New York Military Academy, United States. Am a General in the US Army currently on a peace keeping mission in Kabul (Afghanistan) Am a widower, my Husband past away 8 years ago. I have a son who is 12 years old.he is been my friend and son, he is all i got.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Gracious

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect jessicazickoDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect ldoaDating Prospect rajasekarDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect drummer39Dating Prospect naveroDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect mevtoskaDating Prospect norDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect bhawanajoshi